We use cookies
(They are not for eating)
Ок or Information
Home Home Home Search Facebook БГ

Board of Trustees

Velina Todorova

Chairperson of the Board, Associate Professor, Ph.D. in Law

Desislava Bizheva

member, lawyer

Katerina Hadzi-Miceva Evans

member, Executive Director at European Center for Not-for-Profit Law

David Moore

member, Vice President of theInternational Center for Not-for-Profit Law, Legal Affairs

Tsveta Popova

member, Assistant Professor in Law

Luben Panov


Nadya Shabani

ex officio member, Director of Bulgarian Center for Not-for-Profit Law