STAFF
HOME | ABOUT BCNL | PROJECTS | NEWS | NGO PORTAL
STAFF
Nadya Shabani                Director                            nadya@bcnl.org


Pavleta Alexieva              Program Director               pavleta@bcnl.org


Anna Adamova                Legal Advisor                     anna@bcnl.org

Aylin Yumerova               Legal Advisor                     aylin@bcnl.org


Marieta Dimitrova            Legal Advisor  


Plamen Todorov              Finance Manager                plamen@bcnl.org

Georgi Genchev              Manager NGO Portal           giorro.genchev@gmail.com

Ralitsa Nikolova               Editor NGO Portal               editor@ngobg.info

Vasya Vasileva               Office Assistant                   info@bcnl.org

Magdalena Marteva         PR and Fundraising Expert   magdalena@bcnl.org

Luben Panov                  Member of the Board          luben@bcnl.org
                                    of Trustees, Advisor                             

 
Сподели в Facebook
 
Bulgarian center for not-for-profit law © 2009 www.bcnl.org | Web Design MaxGraphic