cookies-icon
We use cookies
(They are not for eating)
Ок or Information
Close
Home Home Home Search Facebook БГ

Staff

Nadya Shabani Director nadya@bcnl.org Biography
Pavleta Alexieva Program Director pavleta@bcnl.org Biography
Plamen Todorov Finance Manager plamen@bcnl.org
Anna Adamova Legal Advisor anna@bcnl.org Biography
Aylin Yumerova Legal Advisor aylin@bcnl.org Biography
Luben Panov Member of the Board of Trustees, Advisor luben@bcnl.org Biography
Magdalena Marteva PR and Fundraising Expert magdalena@bcnl.org
 
Georgi Genchev Manager NGO Portal giorro@mail.orbitel.bg
Ralitsa Nikolova Editor NGO Portal editor@ngobg.info Biography
Marieta Dimitrova Legal Advisor