cookies-icon
We use cookies
(They are not for eating)
Ок or Information
Close
Home Home Home Search Facebook БГ

Staff

 

Nadya Shabani Director nadya@bcnl.org Biography
Pavleta Alexieva Program Director pavleta@bcnl.org Biography
Anna Adamova Program Director anna@bcnl.org Biography
Elena Kalinova Finance Director accountant@bcnl.org
Plamen Todorov Administrastive Director plamen@bcnl.org
Aylin Yumerova Legal Advisor aylin@bcnl.org Biography
Zahari Yankov Legal Advisor zahari@bcnl.org Biography
Alexander Kirov Communication and Social Media Expert alexander@bcnl.org Biography
Zdrava Vodenicharova Social Entrepreneurship Coordinator zdrava@bcnl.org Biography
Penka Panamska Office Manager info@bcnl.org
Marieta Dimitrova Legal Advisor