Close
Home Home Home Search БГ

Staff

Nadya Shabani Director nadya@bcnl.org Biography
Aylin Yumerova Program Director aylin@bcnl.org Biography
Desislava Simeonova Program Director desislava@bcnl.org Biography
Elena Kalinova Finance Director accountant@bcnl.org
Plamen Todorov Administrastive Director plamen@bcnl.org
Zahari Yankov Legal Advisor zahari@bcnl.org Biography
 Radina Banova - Stoeva Legal Advisor radina@bcnl.org Biography
Yana-Kalina Mitrovska Fundraising Expert yana-kalina@bcnl.org Bio
Alexander Kirov Communication and Social Media Expert alexander@bcnl.org Biography
 Iveta Shiligarova Communication and Social Media Expert iveta@bcnl.org Biography
Penka Panamska Office Manager info@bcnl.org
Marieta Dimitrova Legal Advisor